Contact Us

For more information about SPC Display Group and our products and services, please contact one of our associates:

Sales:

Matt Johnson
President and COO
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
800-742-8585
mjohnson@spcdisplays.com

Robin Hess
VP New Business Development
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
847-778-9577
rhess@spcdisplays.com

Carol Pedersen
Regional Sales Manager
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
330-418-3258
cpedersen@spcdisplays.com

Reggie Medford
Account Executive
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
971-998-6818
rmedford@spcdisplays.com

Bill Polack
Sales Representative
P.O. Box 93584
Southlake, TX 76092
214-533-1197
billpolack@gmail.com

Dean Struck
New Business Development • National Accounts
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
626.298.3287
dstruck@spcdisplays.com

 

 

Customer Service:

Logistics:

Ty Van Cuick
Director of Sales and Marketing
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
909-993-9111
tvancuick@spcdisplays.com

Laurence Rafanan
Logistics Manager
1241 Old Temescal Road
Unit 101
Corona, CA 92881
909-993-9112
lrafanan@spcdisplays.com

 

Corporate Officers:

Scott Pievac
Chairman and CEO

Matt Johnson
President and COO
mjohnson@spcdisplays.com

John Meller
President, SPC China
jmeller@spcdisplays.com

 

Inquiry Form

City:

Zip:

Contact Preference: Phone
Email
Fax
How can we help you?