Sam Pievac Company

Contact Us

For more information about SPC Retail Display Group and our products and services, please contact one of our associates:

Sales:

Matt Johnson
President and COO
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
800-742-8585
mjohnson@spcdisplays.com

Robin Hess
Vice President Sales
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
847-778-9577
rhess@spcdisplays.com

Carol Pedersen
Regional Sales Manager
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
330-418-3258
cpedersen@spcdisplays.com

Deborah Ellis
Regional Sales Manager
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
562-405-5972
dellis@spcdisplays.com

Manny Mulas
Account Executive
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
978-987-7384
mmulas@spcdisplays.com

Bill Polack
Sales Representative
P.O. Box 93584
Southlake, TX 76092
214-533-1197
billpolack@gmail.com

 

 

Customer Service:

Design Services:

Ty Van Cuick
Customer Service Manager
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
909-993-9111
tvancuick@spcdisplays.com

Emerson Teixeira
Director, Design
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
800-742-8585
267-252-5736 (mobile)
eteixeira@spcdisplays.com

Logistics:

Paul Thomlison
Logistics Manager
13975 Monte Vista Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
909-993-9112
pthomlison@spcdisplays.com

Corporate Officers:

Scott Pievac
Chairman and CEO

Matt Johnson
President and COO
mjohnson@spcdisplays.com

John Meller
President, SPC China
jmeller@spcdisplays.com

 

Inquiry Form

City:

Zip:

Contact Preference: Phone
Email
Fax
How can we help you?